Full-Length Debut Album Update

The debut LP, “Every Drop a Different Color” is just that – a collection of a dozen drops of dream-colored psychedelic tunes swirled upon a canvas dedicated to love and light.

There is much to be revealed about it’s inspiration and creation in the coming weeks.

But for now, until it’s release early 2018, here’s the track listing:

Take Time
On the Way From the Earth Today
Milk and Honey
The Blue
Got Hypnotized
Stuck in Between
Gazing in Gratitude
Symbolic Candles
Live to Love with You
Everything’s Round
Watch the Waves

This entire album is written, performed, produced, mixed, and mastered by Daydream Cathedral

Stay connected with Daydream Cathedral
facebook button twitter button instagram button tumblr button youtube button soundcloud button
itunes button spotify button bandcamp button bandcamp button amazon button
Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed