Our debut into the Psychgazer universe

We are grateful to discover we have been included in this recent Psychgazer collection.  To be featured alongside our peers and the pioneers of Shoegaze is truly humbling.

Check out this tracklisting!!!

PSYCHGAZER .60
SHOEGAZE
1. Luna Ghost – Switch On (video) – http://youtu.be/DGdGblWKiIQ
2. Cattle – fluff – http://kiirorecords.bandcamp.com/track/fluff
3. Glish – Kvlt – https://soundcloud.com/texasisfunny/glish-glish-kvlt
4. Dissolve – Where we are – http://vimeo.com/109555447
5. Wildhoney – Soft Bats (Seventeen Forever EP) – https://wildhoneysound.bandcamp.com/track/soft-bats
6. conheartist – Rainbow Bridge – https://conheartist.bandcamp.com/track/rainbow-bridge
7. Teenage Daydreams – Wanting To Feel – https://soundcloud.com/teenagedaydreams/believing-you
8. Iseult – Dead Waves – http://iseult.bandcamp.com/track/dead-waves
9. Vape – Heaven Grinder – http://vapeband.bandcamp.com/track/heaven-grinder
10. Astrobrite – it feels the same – http://astrobrite.bandcamp.com/track/it-feels-the-same
11. Devil Town – Blood – http://inadeviltown.bandcamp.com/track/blood-2
12. Secret Shine – Anything About Me – https://soundcloud.com/saint…/secret-shine-anything-about-me
13. Stagnant Pools – You Whir – http://stagnantpools.bandcamp.com/track/you-whir
14. the spirit of the beehive. – don’t – http://thespiritofthebeehive.bandcamp.com/track/dont
15. Travelling Wave – A Cloud Of Madness (Recording session) – http://youtu.be/HuAePu0Yrwo
16. The Underground Youth – Shadow – http://youtu.be/yTAb2ApPGis
17. SLOWNESS – How to Keep from Falling off a Mountain – https://soundcloud.com/…/sets/how-to-keep-from-falling-off-a
Slowness – Anon, part II – http://youtu.be/_pV3ZxJFJec
18. Shelling – Lake to Love – http://youtu.be/-BwFTIrsLrQ
19. The Lauras – Lazy – http://thelauras.bandcamp.com/track/lazy
20. Creepers – Stuck – http://allblackrecordingcompany.bandcamp.com/track/stuck
21. Geometricalrape ( Fe<Male Fou & URNA ) – Muffled – https://soundcloud.com/geometrical…/muffled-fe-male-fou-urna
22. Cigarette in your bed – let me out – http://youtu.be/KVzNcCoFkvM
23. Sheer – Orion – http://sheer.bandcamp.com/track/orion
24. WORKING – home to you – https://working1.bandcamp.com/track/home-to-you-2
25. Sheeda – Angel Maker – http://sheeda.bandcamp.com/track/angel-maker
26. Lemon’s Chair – my favorite – http://youtu.be/HhzjBOBB1fA
27. Daydream Cathedral – Pharaoh’s Wheel – https://soundcloud.com/daydreamcathedral/pharaohs-wheel
28. The Lees Of Memory – We Are Siamese – http://youtu.be/yp_l8204MGI
29. Narrow Head – In Slow Time – http://narrowheadtx.bandcamp.com/track/in-slow-time
30. Basin – Reliever – http://youtu.be/4NY6jqqCrso
31. Ambersmoke – We’ll Never Talk Again – http://ambersmoke.bandcamp.com/track/well-never-talk-again
32. Pinkshinyultrablast – Umi – http://youtu.be/z-cISmtXk1M
33. Architecture Vigilante Orchestra – Comb – http://avorchestra.bandcamp.com/track/comb
34. REIGHNBEAU – Saltwoundd – http://youtu.be/RG8W81guIYg
35. Wray – Blood Moon – http://youtu.be/vl7k6cIJ-gg
———————–
1. Slowdive(band) – Sleep – http://youtu.be/6ey4yAgLZlw
2. The Telescopes – Flying – http://youtu.be/HcGWPpoIf4A
3. Ride – Like a Daydream – http://youtu.be/mppg4Jo1Hr4
4. Lush – Nothing Natural – http://youtu.be/Wt6Ubq0gL_w
5. Pale Saints – Throwing Back the Apple – http://youtu.be/Ay9oWB3xdbI
6. Swervedriver – Never Lose That Feeling – http://youtu.be/N0LWtt-GPKA
7. Velocity Girl – My Forgotten Favorite – http://youtu.be/MNWel2bx4pM
8. Bleach – Shotgun – http://youtu.be/Kx2_81YPBZ4
9. Band of Susans – Blind – http://youtu.be/G9fF91Tif9Y
10. Drop Nineteens – Winona – http://youtu.be/_4oCboj39jo
11. My Bloody Valentine – When You Sleep – http://youtu.be/l9-NOIalUYU
12. Curve – Clipped – http://youtu.be/moAIaLbcKb0
13. The Jesus And Mary Chain – Happy When It Rains – http://youtu.be/G5x1F9ohRa4
14. Adorable – I’ll Be Your Saint – http://youtu.be/g-sE7n8ZgZg
15. Smashing Orange – Sugar – http://youtu.be/hckX7MW13Ks
16. Secret Shine – Honey Sweet – http://youtu.be/-g8AugnnxwY
17. The Boo Radleys – The finest kiss – http://youtu.be/sci4q6-pXMU
18. Bailter Space – Remain – http://youtu.be/SQ1-p0WGjsQ
19. Flying Saucer Attack – Crystal Shade – http://youtu.be/Wg_t26P8gx8
20. Catherine Wheel – Flower To Hide – http://youtu.be/hHVnAZ4tXxM
21. Sweet Jesus – Phonefreak Honey – http://youtu.be/UhZbjfAXUuY
22. Sunshot – Stop Me – http://youtu.be/iihlhqlF-BM
23. Whipping Boy – Submarine – http://youtu.be/TeggBjb-qdw
24. Bowery Electric – Fear of Flying – http://youtu.be/v5kRrLmGJho
25. Paint in Watercolour – Glare – http://youtu.be/vOMijm_rcbk
26. Cocteau Twins – Lorelei – http://youtu.be/3diz8I0AVVk

Share
Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.